Master filming
videos for your business

using ONLY your phone
(in just 5 days)


FREE 5-day Video Training via Email and Facebook Live

I'M READY to easily film amazing videos for my business >>

This training ends in...

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

The training started on Sun 19 September, 1pm PT / Mon 20 September, 8am NZST, and runs for 5 consecutive days.

You're a solopreneur or coach who knows

VIDEO is essential...

BUT simply picking up your phone and pressing record doesn't seem to be enough

 

So in this training you'll learn:

  • step-by-step how to easily film HIGH QUALITY videos using your Phone, so you stand out online! 

  • nailing appearing on camera (even if you're scared or tried and failed)

  • what types of videos and where to use them in your business

  • how to use video to grow your reach, impact and revenue online!

 

PLUS my 1-1 expert guidance to help you at every step!  

YES! I WANT IN ON THIS TRAINING!

DAILY EMAIL TRAINING & TUTORIALS

Everyday I'll pop-up in your inbox and give you a gentle nudge to get filming a video each day, PLUS give you some aweomse tips and tricks along the way!

DAILY FACEBOOK LIVE TRAININGS

In addition to daily email training - you'll also be invited to join me every day at 8am NZST/ 1pm PT/ 4pm ET on Facebook for extra smartphone video training! 

RESULT: EASILY FILM GREAT VIDEOS WITH YOUR PHONE

Through this training you'll learn how to film videos that look and sound amazing, quickly and easily, without overwhelming technology!

This Content is So Good - I Will Sell it Later!

(So Sign Up to Get It for FREE While You Can)  

Yes! I want to easily film videos on my phone >>